Service

We assure your success


We offer our customers a comprehensive range of services for our machinery and plants - from the initial consultation to the end of a product's service life. Long-term customer satisfaction is our central aim. If problems arise, we provide immediate and effective support. We also provide assistance and advice so that your equipment always functions at its best. Our experienced and well-trained employees offer:

  • Spare parts and customer service

BHS has a large central warehouse in Sonthofen for spare parts as well as regional warehouses at other BHS locations worldwide. We have trained service staff at every location.

  • Testing at our technical center

For each of our divisions, we operate a state-of-the art technical center in Sonthofen where we perform process-engineering tests using your materials.

  • Tests at your location

We have pilot or laboratory equipment that we can provide on a rental basis for filtration or mixing tests.

  • Engineering

We provide engineering services ranging from process flowcharts to planning an entire plant. Upon request, we can create specifications for the required plant components in a format suitable for requesting quotations.

  • Installation, commissioning and training

We can install the BHS scope of supply at your site with our own staff. Alternatively, we can provide an experienced foreman to oversee the installation process. Naturally, we also handle commissioning in a professional manner. We help optimize your processes and train your operating personnel.

  • Used machinery

We accept used BHS machinery in part exchange and always have special deals in stock.

  • Overhauls and modifications

We will gladly quote you a price for overhauling old BHS machinery. We can modify existing plant installations (even with prior use of other brands of machinery) according to your needs. Contact us.

Online contact request
Verify your details
Verify your details

BHS technical center

Tests give certainty
OK
We use cookies in order to adapt the website to the requirements of our visitors in the best possible way. The use of our website indicates your agreement to having cookies stored on your computer. Data privacy

Service

Wir sichern Ihren Erfolg


Wir bieten unseren Kunden ein umfassendes Leistungspaket für die von uns gelieferten Maschinen und Anlagen - vom ersten Kontakt bis zum Ende der Nutzungsdauer. Langfristige Kundenzufriedenheit steht für uns im Mittelpunkt. Sollten sich Probleme ergeben, helfen wir sofort und zielgerecht. Außerdem begleiten und beraten wir Sie, damit Ihre Maschinentechnik stets im wirtschaftlich optimalen Bereich betrieben wird. Unsere erfahrenen und gut geschulten Mitarbeiter bieten Ihnen:

  • Ersatzteile und Kundendienst

BHS unterhält in Sonthofen ein großes Zentrallager für Ersatzteile sowie an den weiteren weltweiten BHS Standorten jeweilige Regionallager. An allen Standorten verfügen wir über geschultes Servicepersonal.

  • Versuche in unserem Technikum

In Sonthofen betreiben wir für jedes unserer Geschäftsfelder je ein modern ausgestattetes Technikum, um mit Ihrem Material verfahrenstechnische Versuche durchzuführen.

  • Versuche bei Ihnen vor Ort

Für Filtrations- und für Mischversuche verfügen wir über Pilot- bzw. Laborapparate, die wir leihweise zur Verfügung stellen.

  • Engineering

Wir erstellen für Sie Engineering Dienstleistungen, vom Verfahrensfließbild bis hin zur Planung einer komplette Anlagen. Auf Wunsch spezifizieren wir die benötigten Anlagenkomponenten in einer anfragefähigen Form.

  • Montage, Inbetriebnahme und Schulung 

Je nach Wunsch führen wir die komplette Montage vor Ort mit eigenem Personal durch. Alternativ stellen wir nur einen erfahrenen Obermonteur zur Montageüberwachung. Wir führen selbstverständlich die Inbetriebnahme durch. Wir helfen bei der verfahrenstechnischen Optimierung und wir schulen Ihr Betriebspersonal.

  • Gebrauchtmaschinen

Wir nehmen gebrauchte BHS Maschinen in Zahlung und haben stets einige interessante Angebote auf Lager.

  • Generalüberholung und Umbauten

Zur Generalüberholung von älteren BHS Maschinen machen wir gerne ein Angebot. Umbauten von bestehenden Anlagen (auch wenn zuvor  Fremdfabrikate verwendet wurden) führen wir kundengerecht und erfolgreich durch. Fragen Sie uns.

Online Kontaktanfrage
Angabe überprüfen
Angabe überprüfen

BHS Technikum

Versuche schaffen Gewissheit
OK
Wir verwenden Cookies, um die Webseite bestmöglich an die Bedürfnisse unserer Besucher anpassen zu können. Bei Verwendung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie zu, dass Cookies auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden. Datenschutz